No more!

I tried to be civil, patient and I even tried to ignore you. None of that worked. You constantly invade my blog with your snobbish demeanor, cyberstalking through sock puppetry and juvenile style of name calling and peer pressure that should be above you but apparently isn’t due to you using numerous identities and take no responsibility for any of them. This is no longer a battle of ideologies or politics. This is about you being so deranged that you can’t tear yourself away from a simple gotdamn blog who’s sick and tired of you. All of you!

xPrae, Roger, Apollo, whoever you are. I warned you. And even though your alter ego Roger used a different IP address, I’m not stupid enough to be convinced that you’re two different people. And even if you are, Roger, you’re as much of a sorry ass bully as xPrae. I don’t care if you claim you’re a professor at fucking Hogwarts. You should know better than that!

So yes. Cry, bitch and moan about how the left is restricting your freedom of speech. Call me names if that makes you feel superior while compensating for something. But let me inform you that with freedom comes responsibility. Just because you can say whatever you want is not a license for diarrhea of the mouth. And you calling me a coward shows you’re not intellectual or mature enough not to resort to childlike tactics to get your points across, disagree and take a hint like an adult.

And yet, you still call me a coward. To that I say fuck you.

So, I have no choice but to report you to Word Press. It will take time, but I will make my case clear and concise. How they will handle this is unclear, but I hope they will do something to get you off my back.

If anyone else has problems with xPrae, please chime in.

UPDATE: I got some advice from others, and the best way to remedy this is to block your IP addresses, the one you usually use and the one you used as Roger. And if you use another IP address, I’ll block it as well. Consider this my farewell present.

