Tags

, , ,

tg21

Welp, it looks like some supporters of the Donald (I will never refer to him as ‘President Trump’) realized they made a big mistake. According to numerous tweets, they wish they could take it back. For whatever reason, they’re disappointed in the man they’ve elected. There’s even a name for it. Trumpgret. And there are plenty of them.

Pardon me while I sip on some tea and give minus fucks about anyone being sympathetic towards them. Why am I’m ranting like this? I’m a black person in America. I’ve been disappointed all my life my this nation. Black people and other marginalized groups have been screwed by this nation and have been constantly told to get over it. So, allow me to tell these fools to lay in the bed they’ve made and like it.

Here’s the reality of it all. They voted for what many people, including myself, was the worst possible candidate to lead this nation. And as we speak, the consequences are coming into fruition.

They didn’t elect a president. They’ve elected a dumbass dictator. And I’m not interested in the list of reasons and excuses why they voted for Trump. He’s in office now, and they should shut the hell up and deal with it.

But Wolf, you’re being mean. So? The truth is that a racist, sexist xenophobe with the temper tantrum of a Tasmanian devil and the ego the size of Jupiter is now this nation’s president, and whatever reason they had for voting for him was apparently more salient.

And now, they regret voting for a jackass.

Again, I don’t give a flying fruitcake fuck about their feelings. Their feelings helped screw up the nation with the world to follow. If they want change, they should stop crying and start moving. Help get that loser out of office and help install a more competent replacement. Do what you can to prevent his policies. Reject his regime in any way possible. Do something! Otherwise, if you don’t, then please kindly sit your ass down and shut the fuck up.

