Tags

, , ,

election-2016-predictions-from-astrologers-between-clinton-trump

It’s that time of year again. A new president will be decided Tuesday. What are your thoughts and opinions on this year’s election? .

But first, I want to give my brief opinion.

I’ve honestly never been so nervous about an election as major as this one. And it’s because of who’s running. I’ve voted. But for me, it was like deciding between the electric chair and lethal injection. Donald Trump represents the chair while Hillary Clinton represents injection. The former is more painful while the latter is more subtle. And I prefer to die in my sleep than shocked to death.

In one corner, you have a candidate with a scandal revolving around possibly questionable emails and whose husband had a scandal or two of his own during his active political career. Not to mention her position on race, class and gender leave plenty to be desired.

In the other corner, you have a racist, misogynistic, narcissistic, ignorant sexual predator whose platform revolves around fear and hate. And his fan base and potential voters – more or less – share the same loathsome views and possess similar pathetic traits as he does and are proud – violently proud of it.

So, it’s safe to say that one way or another, certain people will be screwed either way after January 2017.

I’m honestly not a huge supporter of Clinton. And I damn sure can’t stand Trump. But out of the two, she seems to be the preferable candidate out of the two. I guess American didn’t think Bernie Sanders or Elizabeth Warren was the ideal choice.

I don’t really care about either democrat or republican party as they are both ass-kissers for the immensely powerful, vastly wealthy and overprivileged. But in the end, America decided that these two are the best representatives for this nation. So, it’s getting what it wants, and in the end, it deserves whatever it gets.

What do you think of the candidates? Don’t hold back. Exhale in the comment section your brash honesty.

