Tags

I know some of you are shocked by this announcement, but let me explain.

I’ve been posting ‘Notable Links’ for a few year now. At first it was only a few links to certain articles I felt were important during that time frame of one week or in general. Soon, there were way more articles to link to. After a while, it got taxing copying and pasting links to various stories and articles and turn it into a weekly entry, especially when you have other responsibilities outside of blogging. I don’t have as much time as I used to. So, I’ve decided to drop the ‘Notable Links’ entry.

Now, here’s the good news. You see my twitter feed on the left side of the blog’s homepage? Yeah, that one. You can still check out some amazing articles by the links provided in each tweet made. So, I will still let you know about some important articles each week. It will just be in a different location. Besides, most of the ‘Notable Links’ come from there anyway.

I apologize if this posed any inconvenience. Thanks for reading. Oh, and don’t get it twisted. I’ll still be blogging.

