Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey you! Yes, you! What are you doing here? By here I mean here in my presence? 

Why were you even born? I don’t like you. We don’t like you. Your own people doesn’t like you. Even God hates you. I mean look at you. YOU’RE NOT WHITE! 

Don’t blame me. DON’T EVER BLAME ME! I’m just, as you people say, keeping it real. Besides, you are what’s wrong with this society! You people commit most of crimes in this country, especially the violent ones. Look at the news. Look at newspapers. Everytime a crime happens, it’s ALWAYS a black or brown man that’s done it. I mean look at the statistics! Hell, go to any prison, and you will see mostly brown and black faces. You people are a criminal race!

What is your problem? Why can’t you people just behave like regular people? In fact why can’t you be more like the Asians? They’re smart. They know how to act. They don’t cause problems because they’re nerds. They love to learn, especially when it comes to math. 

But you people want to keep it real. You want to be stupid, ugly and worthless. You want to rob and steal because you’re too lazy to get a job! You want to rape white women because you know you lust for them and to get back at us for slavery! Newsflash buddy, it’s all in the past. GET OVER IT FOR GOD SAKE!

But nooooooo! You want to blame whitey for all of your problems. Well, we are not the ones that told you to shoot each other! We didn’t tell you to bleach your hair and skin and try to be like us! (Don’t hate us because we are beautiful by our standards.) And we certainly did not tell you to harm us! We didn’t do anything to you, but yet, you want to harm us even more so than you do harming each other! WHY?

If you hate us so much, then go back to fuckin’ Africa where you can live in jungles and deserts, shoot each other, and rape as many negroid women as you want. You would feel right at home there. After all, you people are a primitive race of degenerate niggers. You haven’t contributed anything good or advanced to society or history. So, go back there and live with the wildlife who are obviously smarter than you seeing as how you have I.Q.s of 70. Pathetic. 

And you Latinos need to go back to fuckin’ Mexico! I’m sick of you people coming here taking our jobs from us. In fact I’m sick of all of you taking jobs from us hardworking people! 

I’m also sick of you Muslims. Your religion is evil! You all want to terrorize something! You hate my country because you hate my freedoms.

Why don’t you just leave my world alone? WE DIDN’T DO ANYTHING TO ANY OF YOU!

Let me tell you something about us! WE ARE PURE! WE ARE HONEST! WE ARE PEACEFUL! WE ARE LOVING! WE ARE INTELLIGENT! WE HAVE POWER BECAUSE WE’VE EARNED IT RIGHTEOUSLY! WE’VE MADE THE GREATEST CIVILIZATIONS AND INVENTIONS THE WORLD HAS KNOWN! WE DESERVE EVERYTHING BECAUSE WE ARE THE SUPERIOR RACE! WE ARE GOD’S CHILDREN! IN FACT WE ARE LIKE GOD HIMSELF! YOU PEOPLE CAN’T MAKE IT WITHOUT US!

We had to kill the savage Indians because they are savages. We had to enslave Africans because they need to be civilized! We have to be suspicious of Asians because they are foreign! We need to kick illegal immigrants out because they are ruining our country! WE DID WHAT WE DID FOR THE BENEFIT OF MANKIND…WHICH IS US! 

The bottom line is that I, or rather we, don’t care about you. We don’t care if you’re hurting! We don’t care if you’re suffering! We don’t care what you think! And we don’t care if you DIE! Only my people matter because…we’re white! 

So, go ahead and call me a racist EVEN THOUGH I’M NOT! Go ahead and blame whitey! But through it all, one fact remains…

YOU’RE NOT WHITE!”

