Tags

I opened my blog page to anyone who wishes to write about today’s important issues. It will always be open to those who are not part of the mindset of division and conquest for personal gain or to soothe their idol minds. Some may consider this an act of censorship, but those who will use the old excuse about having “freedom of speech” are those who use it as a pass for total stupidity.

For those of you who want to contribute to this blog, my email is still brothawolfemail@gmail.com. Be sue to include your name and the name of your blog page or website if available. You will get credit for your piece.

The email address is located on the main page on the right side under ‘Be My Guest’. I haven’t figured out how to make it bigger, but for now, if you look real hard it’s there underneath the ‘Top Clicks’ section.

Remember, if you have something to say, don’t be afraid. My site is open to your thoughts.

